Power

of knowledge

 

Management

risk

 

Risks analysis

of construction

 

Socially sustainable

business

 

Contact

MR Consulting sp. z o.o.
(Limited Liability Company)
87-100 Toruń
ul. Szosa Chełmińska 177-181

Board Office / Sales and Project Department / Finance and Accountancy Department / Lab of the Road Surface Analysis System:
40-246 Katowice
ul. Porcelanowa 19
phone: +48 32 352 01 50
fax: +48 32 352 01 51
e: biuro@mrcons.eu

Executive Board:
Andrzej Furyk
President of the Board
e: andrzej.furyk@mrcons.eu

Łukasz Nowakowski
Vice President of the Board
e: lukasz.nowakowski@mrcons.eu

Finance and Accountancy Department
Agnieszka Kalista Chief Accountant / Proxy
e: agnieszka.kalista@mrcons.eu

Sales and Project Department
Karina Kościańska Project Manager
e: karina.koscianska@mrcons.eu

Lab of the Road Surface Analysis System
Janusz Knoppek Manager
e: janusz.knoppek@mrcons.eu

MR Consulting sp. z o.o.
Środowiskowa sp.k. (Ltd. Partnership)
87-100 Toruń
ul. Szosa Chełmińska 177-181

Main Office:
40-246 Katowice
ul. Porcelanowa 19
phone: +48 661 112 225
phone: +48 32 352 01 50
fax: +48 32 352 01 51
e: srodowiskowa@mrcons.eu

Grzegorz Baś
Business development manager / partner
e: grzegorz.bas@mrcons.eu

Wojciech Tokarz
Business manager / partner
e: wojciech.tokarz@mrcons.eu

Karolina Samul
Logistic manager / partner
e: karolina.samul@mrcons.eu

Natural Protection Department
Tomasz Syroczyński Manager
e: tomasz.syroczynski@mrcons.eu

MR Consulting sp. z o.o.
Infrastrukturalna sp. k.
(Ltd. Partnership)

87-100 Toruń
ul. Szosa Chełmińska 177-181
phone: +48 603 944 324
fax: +48 32 352 01 51
e: torun@mrcons.eu

Artur Baranowicz
Company manager / partner
e: artur.baranowicz@mrcons.eu