Power

of knowledge

 

Management

risk

 

Risks analysis

of construction

 

Socially sustainable

business

 

Contact

Mentor Consulting sp. z o.o.
(Limited Liability Company)
87-100 Toruń
ul. Szosa Chełmińska 177-181

Board Office / Sales and Project Department / Finance and Accountancy Department / Lab of the Road Surface Analysis System:
41-500 Chorzów
ul. Katowicka 47
phone: +48 32 352 01 50
fax: +48 32 352 01 51
e: biuro@mentorconsulting.pl

Executive Board:
Andrzej Furyk President of the Board
e: andrzej.furyk@mentorconsulting.pl
Jacek Chamuła Member of the Board
e: jacek.chamula@mentorconsulting.pl

Finance and Accountancy Department
Agnieszka Kalista Chief Accountant / Proxy
e: agnieszka.kalista@mentorconsulting.pl

Sales and Project Department
Karina Kościańska Project Manager
e: karina.koscianska@mentorconsulting.pl
Stanisław Kośmider Sales Manager
e: stanislaw.kosmider@mentorconsulting.pl

Lab of the Road Surface Analysis System
Janusz Knoppek Manager
e: janusz.knoppek@mentorconsulting.pl

Mentor Consulting sp. z o.o.
Środowiskowa sp.k. (Ltd. Partnership)
87-100 Toruń
ul. Szosa Chełmińska 177-181

Main Office:
41-500 Chorzów
ul. Katowicka 47
phone: +48 32 352 01 50
fax: +48 32 352 01 51
e: srodowiskowa@mentorconsulting.pl

Grzegorz Baś Company Manager
e: grzegorz.bas@mentorconsulting.pl
Karolina Samul Deputy Company Manager
e: karolina.samul@mentorconsulting.pl

Natural Protection Team
Wojciech Tokarz Team Manager
e: wojciech.tokarz@mentorconsulting.pl

Environmental Protection Team
Tomasz Łuczak Team Manager
e: tomasz.luczak@mentorconsulting.pl

Mentor Consulting sp. z o.o.
Infrastrukturalna sp. k.
(Ltd. Partnership)

87-100 Toruń
ul. Szosa Chełmińska 177-181

phone: +48 603 944 324
fax: +48 32 352 01 51
e: torun@mentorconsulting.pl

Artur Baranowicz Company Manager
e: artur.baranowicz@mentorconsulting.pl